• http://www.wrestlingworldcup.com/tickets

Wayne Eric Boyd – Co-Founder
Director of Operations & Development
1969 NCAA Champion – Temple University
Communications RTF, Actor, Director, Writer and Film Producer

Milena Wick – Director of Operations

Jonny Ruggiano – Director of Media and Design 

Debbie Priester – Travel Agent, Titan Travel

Yero Washington – Board of Directors
Executive Director, Beat the Streets Los Angeles
Former Assistant Coach – Iowa State, Columbia
Two-Time Division I All-American at Fresno State
California Junior College Champion at Fresno City College

Martin Flores – Board of Directors

Noel Thompson – Board of Directors
U.S. Women’s Freestyle Team Leader – 2016 Quadrennium
National Wrestling Hall of Fame Board of Governors
Board of Trustees – Beat The Streets New York
Committee for the Preservation of Olympic Wrestling (CPOW)

Royce Alger – Men’s Freestyle Head Coach
1990 World Silver Medalist
Two time NCAA Champion

Marcie Van Dusen – Women’s Freestyle Head Coach
Member of 2008 U.S. Olympic Women’s Freestyle Team
2004 World University Champion
Former Head Coach – Menlo College

Advisors/Freestyle Coaches

Reece Humphrey
Co-Head Coach, San Marino H.S.
Three- Time World Team Member
NCAA Division I Finalist
Two-Time NCAA Division I All American
Three- Time US Open Champion

John Smith

Head Coach – Oklahoma State University
Two-Time Olympic Champion
Four-Time World Champion
Two-Time NCAA Division I Champion at Oklahoma State
Three-Time Division I All-American
Coached Oklahoma State to five NCAA Division I Team Championships

Eric Guerrero
Head Assistant Coach – Oklahoma State University
Member of 2004 U.S. Olympic Freestyle Team
Three-Time NCAA Division I Champion at Oklahoma State
Four-Time Division I All-American

Zack Esposito
Assistant Coach – Oklahoma State University
2005 NCAA Division I Champion at Oklahoma State
Three-Time Division I All-American

Mark Perry
Associate Head Coach – University of Illinois
Two-Time NCAA Division I Champion at University of Iowa
Four-Time Division I All-American
Former Co-Head Coach – Cal Poly
Former Assistant Coach – Penn State

Jamill Kelly
Associate Head Coach – Stanford University
2004 Olympic Silver Medalist
Former Assistant Coach – Cal Poly, Harvard

Donnie Stephens
Women’s Head Coach – University of the Cumberlands

Johnny Cobb
Former Women’s Head Coach – Wayland Baptist University

Mike Duran
Girls Wrestling Coach – Northview H.S.

Joe Gallardo
Co-Head Coach – San Marino H.S.

Nate Parker
Assistant Coach – San Marino H.S.
NCAA Division I All-American at Oklahoma

David Rivera
Head Coach – Mt. San Antonio College
Two-Time NAIA Runner-Up at Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Total Views: 722 ,