Andrew F. Barth – Co-Founder & Executive Director
Columbia University, Economics summa cum laude, Outstanding American NWHOF
Captain of Columbia University Wrestling Team and NYAC Wrestler
Wayne Eric Boyd – Co-Founder & Director of Development
Temple University, Communications RTF, NCAA Champion/Producer
Milena Wick – Director of Operations
Jonny Ruggiano – Director of Media and Design
Debbie Priester – Travel Agent, Titan Travel
Yero Washington – Board of Director
Martin Flores – Board of Director
Royce Alger – Head Coach Men All Levels, World Silver Medalist and NCAA Champion
John Azevedo – Freestyle Coach & Co-Head Coach San Marino High School, Cal State Bakersfield, 1980 Olympian/NCAA Champion
John Smith – Advisor/Freestyle Coach, Oklahoma State 2x NCAA Champion, 2x Olympic Champion 1988, 1992 and 4x World Champion. Head Coach Oklahoma State University the winningest wrestling program in the history of collegiate wrestling with 34 NCAA Team Titles. John’s teams own five to date.
Eric Guerrero – 3x NCAA Champion OSU, Olympian and Head Assistant Coach OSU
Zach Esposito – NCAA Champion and 3x all-American OSU and assistant coach
Mark Perry – Freestyle Coach, University of Iowa 2X NCAA Champion
Jamill Kelly – Freestyle Coach, Oklahoma State All-American and Olympic Silver Medalist 2004
Marcie Van Dusen – Head Coach Women All Levels
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs, 2008 Olympian/US National Champion
Donnie Stephens – Coach
Mike Duran – Coach
Mo Mora – Kids Coach
Joe Gallardo – Co-Head Coach San Marino High School
Nate Parker – Coach San Marino High School
Oklahoma University, All-American/Actor
David Rivera – Coach San Marino High School & Head Coach Mt. SAC, Embery Riddle Aeronautical University, Global Security Intelligence, 2X NAIA Runner-up
Our financial support is seen in our facilities, equipment, our staff and the funding of expenses for tournaments, travel and other legally acceptable expenses based on league and association guidelines.
Total Views: 1082 ,